1Car Medic Sdn. Bhd.850

Car Medic Sdn. Bhd.

No.1a, Jalan P4/7

Bandar Teknologi Kajang

43500 Semenyih, Selangor

03-87236555Already Licensed

Berjaya Eco Services

Sdn. Bhd.


PT 4625 Jalan Bukit Tagar

Bukit Tagar Interchange

46500 Bestari Jaya, Selangor

03-27136828Has Obtained Written Permission

Alam Flora Environmental Solutions

Sdn. Bhd.


Lot No. 33, Lebuh Sultan Mohamed 1

Kawasan Perusahaan Bandar Sultan Suleiman

Pelabuhan Utara Klang, Selangor

03-78030518Application In Progress
4Jaring Metal Industries Sdn. Bhd.300

No. 7 & 9, Jalan Sungai Kayu Ara 32/27

Taman Berjaya

Seksyen 32

40460 Shah Alam, Selangor

03-57408823Application In Progress


The Department of Environment (DOE) was initially established as the Environment Division under the Ministry of Local Government and Environment on 15 April 1975. The Environment Division was later placed under the Ministry of Science, Technology and Environment in March 1976. Based on the importance of conservation and preservation environment, on 1 September 1983, the Environment Division was upgraded to a full -fledged Department and known as the Department of Environment Malaysia. In March 2004 DOE was transferred under the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment. The establishment of this Department is based on the Environmental Quality Act, 1974 which was gazetted in March 1974 and came into force on 15 April 1975.


The main function of DOE is to prevent, eliminate, control pollution and improve the environment, in line with the purpose of the Environmental Quality Act 1974 and the regulations thereunder. DOE is also responsible for implementing resolutions decided through international conventions on the environment such as the Vienna Convention for the protection of the Ozone Layer1985, the Montreal Protocol on Substances that Deplete the Ozone Layer 1987, the Basel Convention on the Transboundary Movement of Hazardous Waste and their Disposal 1989 and others in addition to successful bilateral and multilateral cooperation programs between Indonesia, Singapore and other ASEAN countries on environmental management. The core services of the Department are performed by the divisions at the Headquarters and the State and Branch DOE offices. Refer to DOE core services for more information.


Environmental conservation for the well -being of the people.


Ensuring sustainable development in the process of developing the country.


There are 11 Divisions/Units under DOE Headquarters, namely:

  • Administration & Finance Division
  • Enforcement Division
  • Hazardous Materials Section
  • Air Division
  • Water & Marine Division
  • Valuation Division
  • Strategic Communications Division
  • Information Technology Division
  • Malaysian Institute of Environment (EiMAS)
  • Green Industry Unit
  • Legal Unit


Complaints on environmental pollution can be made in writing, phone call or come to the relevant DOE State Offices. For information, the DOE Headquarters Operations Room, Putrajaya operates 24 hours. ”