• Other Languages

Top Management

KP JAS-1212

Director General Department of Environment
Name: Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Kamarulnajuib Bin Che Ibrahim
Email: aki[at]doe[dot]gov[dot]my
Telephone: 03-8871 2046


Deputy Director General (Operation)
Name: En. Mokthar Bin Abdul Majid
Email: mam[at]doe[dot]gov[dot]my
Telephone: 03- 8871 2173


Deputy Director General (Development)
Name: Puan Norlin bt Jaafar
Email: norlin[at]doe[dot]gov[dot]my
Telephone: 03-8871 2275





Best viewed using Internet Explorer 11+, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Safari with resolution 1280x768 pixels and above.
Last Updated:

March 20, 2019 @ 11:47 am

DOE Leaf